Good-bye-bye-2013-wallpaper

As this beautiful year comes to an end, thoughts kept flowing of what should have been, could have been and would have been but didn’t be. I know human thoughts will first drift to positive woulda, shoulda and coulda(s) but I chose to see the negatives that should have been but was halted by God, ills that could have been but was stopped by Providence and heartaches that would have normally disrupt the plan, purpose and flow of God but it wasn’t given permission to be…THANK GOD.

I Thank God for the:

Blessings of Breath:  “Breath is the bridge which connects life to consciousness, which unites your body to your thoughts. Whenever your mind becomes scattered, use your breath as the means to take hold of your mind again.” ― Thích Nhất Hạnh

Blessings of Health: “Healthy citizens are the greatest asset any country can have.” ― Winston Churchill

Blessings of People: “Accept the things to which fate binds you, and love the people with whom fate brings you together, but do so with all your heart.” ― Marcus Aurelius

Blessings of Relationships: “A guy and a girl can be just friends, but at one point or another, they will fall for each other…Maybe temporarily, maybe at the wrong time, maybe too late, or maybe forever” ― Dave Matthews Band

Blessings of Materials: “Ultimate prosperity is one’s value within. It takes a man of depth, morality, and charm to be envied yet without a sign of wealth or romance. A passion to prove such inner worth is his permission to achieve whatever he desires.” ― Criss Jami

Blessings of Experiences: “All knowledge hurts.” ― Cassandra Clare “Experience is what you get when you didn’t get what you wanted. And experience is often the most valuable thing you have to offer.” ― Randy Pausch

Blessings of Friends: “That’s what people do who love you. They put their arms around you and love you when you’re not so lovable.” ― Deb Caletti

Blessings of Enemies: “Don’t be afraid of enemies who attack you. Be afraid of the friends who flatter you.” ― Dale Carnegie

Blessings of Prayers: “Prayer is not asking. It is a longing of the soul. It is daily admission of one’s weakness. It is better in prayer to have a heart without words than words without a heart.” ― Mahatma Gandhi

Blessings of Inspirations: “I dream my painting and I paint my dream.” ― Vincent van Gogh “There are years that ask questions and years that answer.” ― Zora Neale Hurston

Blessings of Betrayals: “Everyone suffers at least one bad betrayal in their lifetime. It’s what unites us. The trick is not to let it destroy your trust in others when that happens. Don’t let them take that from you.” ― Sherrilyn Kenyon

Blessings of Time: “Time is what keeps everything from happening at once.”  ― Ray Cummings

In summary, am so glad I made it and made it through in spite of storms, rains, challenges, disappointments, temporary losses, betrayals, heartaches and pains. You see, like everybody too, I experience loss at a major material cost but I still have my faith in God, lessons learned and improved wisdom, which makes me to say “I gained because I lost.” So if you see tears flowing down my face, it’s signifying life. You can never have a bleeding corpse and also you can’t have a tearful cadaver – I’m still alive, with scars BUT am Alive.

In spite of what we call calamities, you see, He still has great plans for me and all is working for my good and it makes my 2013 worth living and remembering in joy with continuous testimonies.

I thank families for all things done, said and blessed with. Your atmosphere of love, instructions and respect will always be remembered for Good. Thanks for your guidance, covering, understanding and protections.

I thank friends for been there, your support in all sphere makes this life worth a living. Without you, life will be boring I suppose. Thanks for not asking too many questions even when you don’t understand my choices of actions or thought processes.

 

I thank colleagues and acquaintances for proving to the world that you can roll with people like me. Sustaining an environment of camaraderie provides all succor and comfort that a man needs to succeed in a working environment. Thank you for knowledge impacted. I truly appreciate.

To the People I blessed but didn’t appreciate it, thanks. To the People I blessed who knows its worth, thanks. To the people I gave my energy to yet treated it with slight, rejection and lack of understanding, thanks. To the people who are close enough to hurt me and did it anyway, thanks and To those close enough to hurt but chose instead to love, thanks.

I thank my baby, my beautiful, exquisite, adorable, angelic, caring, mature and growing wife. You are not only a life-giver; you are also a life-saver. Your insights, inspirations and childlike tenderness make life with a gracious and creative woman easy. These 4 months can NEVER be traded for any other experience in like fashion. Thank you for your faith in Christ, patience, understanding, love and constant forgiveness. I know it ain’t easy to live with me but thank you for doing it with Grace, Humility, Patience and Love. I am becoming better. Thank you for saying “YES, I DO!” That phrase changed EVERYTHING! God bless you ma’am.

Finally, this appreciation segment won’t be complete without saying one or two thanks to my enemies. Thank you guys for fulfilling your part in my progress and praise report. Without you I guess there will be some banquet tables that I won’t be qualified for. Your hates, negatives, curses, rumors, false witnesses and false allegations advanced the course and cause of God In my Life. I progressed despite your attacks. I advanced in spite of your slight and negative remarks. Thank you for doing your job. I am stronger and wiser than you met me. We will see in 2014 guys! I guess I need you more than I can immediately comprehend. What you meant for evil, my God worked out for my good and all your plans to see me fail, hurt and fall, Failed! Thank you for failing because your failings became My Testimonies.

 

By the Breath of God upon my Spirit Man, I have declared my Personal 2014 as MY YEAR OF FREEDOM OF THE UNKNOWN. Don’t ask me guys, I don’t fully comprehend what it means too yet, nevertheless the beautiful thing is that we will all see or experience what it means in 2014 as it unveils one day at a time.

So people, Learn to enjoy your stay here on Earth, Love your neighbors as yourself, Do unto others what you expect them to do to you. Run the race with patience, endurance and faith. Fight the Good Fight. Finish your cause. Keep the Faith.

The good God, in and through Christ Jesus will keep your heart and mind in Perfect Peace as you keep your minds stayed on Him.

Remember, NOTHING happens in your life without your permission, so give expression to your gifts, maximize your potentials, live out your dreams, express your graces and Always Give Thanks for and in All things. Focus on Positives and use negatives as a stepping stone to greater heights. As you learn to Partner with the Invisible, Your 2014 will be crowned with God’s Goodness and your path will drop with fatness.

You are Greatly Blessed, Highly Favored and Deeply Loved.

Have a Blessed New Year 2014!!!

New_Year_wallpapers_Welcome_2014__goodbye_2013_047785_

